U.Shanker
Newbie
Once a ball is holed, if the flag is removed to get easier access to the ball and the ball should pop out and land on the green due to the removal of the flag is this a penalty situation?
A few days ago an opponent deemed the ball to be "back in play" and needed to be holed again.
We ignored him 😳 But I can't find a ruling on this from either Google or the Rules - 13.2 the Flagstick.
Many thanks.
A few days ago an opponent deemed the ball to be "back in play" and needed to be holed again.
We ignored him 😳 But I can't find a ruling on this from either Google or the Rules - 13.2 the Flagstick.
Many thanks.
