A player takes relief from a bunker ( filled with water ) to a position “ outside the bunker “… Note however that the bunker contains a GUR sign. My question. Does rule 25-1 Para..b relief ..Sub para (ii ) b .. still apply "or" does the player get free relief “no penalty�
Looking forward to your replies....... Note - The GUR sign said nothing about play outside the GUR being compulsory. Nor were there any notices to this effect in the clubhouse.
Looking forward to your replies....... Note - The GUR sign said nothing about play outside the GUR being compulsory. Nor were there any notices to this effect in the clubhouse.