lukeysafc100
Head Pro
Heard an interesting rule the other day and would like to know if there is any truth in it.
They stated that if you measure your putt before your stroke it is a penalty. I thought how are you meant to measure your putt then! but looking into it the only rule I can see is Rule 16-1 touching line of putt.
has anyone ever heard this before?
They stated that if you measure your putt before your stroke it is a penalty. I thought how are you meant to measure your putt then! but looking into it the only rule I can see is Rule 16-1 touching line of putt.
has anyone ever heard this before?