Rules

Danny

Newbie
Joined
Oct 31, 2009
Messages
5
Location
belgium, 9100 Sint Niklaas
Visit site
Hello,

A ruling question from Belgium...
My ball lies in a green-bunker. I hit it out of the bunker. Can't find the ball. Since I have to play another from the bunker, was I allowed to rake it? Improvement of the lie?

Best regards,

Danny
 
In a high school tournament I had one 9 hole round of 53 that needed only 11 putts, one of which was a fifteen footer for a birdie 2.

In the best round of this year I shot 85 while taking 24 putts. The putts only added up to about 60 feet total though. I only made one putt was longer than six feet and that was a 12 footer for birdie. It was all good chipping on the 15 greens I didn't hit in regulation.
 
In a high school tournament I had one 9 hole round of 53 that needed only 11 putts, one of which was a fifteen footer for a birdie 2.

In the best round of this year I shot 85 while taking 24 putts. The putts only added up to about 60 feet total though. I only made one putt was longer than six feet and that was a 12 footer for birdie. It was all good chipping on the 15 greens I didn't hit in regulation.

:D
 
Top