Swinglowandslow
Well-known member
Hello
Just been watching the WGC competition in China. Adam Scott's ball went into a bush near the water on the 18th.
It looked like he and the ref couldn't find the ball ( or maybe they did)
It certainly wasn't in the penalty area ( water), the tv showed that.
I may have missed the relevant commentary, but does anyone know what ruling he played under?
I.e. Unplayable or ball in penalty area?
I would have thought he would have liked the latter😀
Just been watching the WGC competition in China. Adam Scott's ball went into a bush near the water on the 18th.
It looked like he and the ref couldn't find the ball ( or maybe they did)
It certainly wasn't in the penalty area ( water), the tv showed that.
I may have missed the relevant commentary, but does anyone know what ruling he played under?
I.e. Unplayable or ball in penalty area?
I would have thought he would have liked the latter😀