Marshy77
Journeyman Pro
Played on Sunday and the 18th is a Par 3 from an elevated tee, small stream down the right with rough/semi rough either side. I hit my tee shot to the right of the red stakes in the semi rough and you could only see maybe a 1/3 of my ball - just wondering what the rule on it is?
I took a penalty shot and rolled the ball out of its plugged lie but wasn't sure if this is correct.
I took a penalty shot and rolled the ball out of its plugged lie but wasn't sure if this is correct.