Which golf ball

Philbleasy

Club Champion
Visit site
Hi guys after a little advice I'm looking for a golf ball to start using.
The balls im thinking are Srixon AD333 Tour, Srixon Zstar, Callaway Chrome Soft.
I swing my driver probably on average 95mph but can get up to over 100mph.
I like a soft feeling ball that spins on the short shots.
If you could all give my recommendations and reasons that would be great.

Dan2501

Tour Winner
Visit site
I've used all 3 and continue to go back to the Chrome Soft. It's a great all-round ball, the best all-around ball I've used. Down to feel though, so get a sleeve of each and see how you get on.

BomberSRL

Head Pro
Visit site
The balls im thinking are Srixon AD333 Tour, Srixon Zstar, Callaway Chrome Soft.

Check out the Vice website, quite a few people have good things to say. I like a Pro-V1X but I dont like losing them.

Owen_Thomas_14

Journeyman Pro
Visit site
I've been using Z-Star balls for the last 4 years but the Chromesofts perform very good aswell. Whatever you feel putts the best then go for that. No one will notice a great deal of difference for full shots etc. It's all about the putting 😉

Tashyboy

Please don’t ask to see my tatts 👍
Visit site

Heyup phil me man, played with both the ad33 and the Z star. Love both balls but if I hit a bad shot with the Z star it spins like crazy. My preferred ball is deffo the ad333. But the ball which I play with is the ad333 tour. Sorta falls inbetween the 333 and Z star in both performance and price. Check it out 👍

Dasit

Tour Rookie
Visit site
I play ad333 tour and chrome softs

Depends on the weather which I use.

Got the ad333 tour for 15 quid a dozen and the chromies for 18quid a dozen.

duncan mackie

Money List Winner
Visit site
I've used all 3 and continue to go back to the Chrome Soft. It's a great all-round ball, the best all-around ball I've used. Down to feel though, so get a sleeve of each and see how you get on.

Have to agree with this.