williamalex1
Money List Winner
I should have said earlier that he's not been touching the ball and has kept within the rules. We had just wondered if he would be allowed due to his circumstances. But we now know he can't.you aren't a pest - it's a good, related, question!
it would be one stroke even for multiple infringements of the rule at the same time. however, you have to start considereing just exactly how this individual who can't see is managing to bring his clubhead into contact with a ball so delicately, on multiple occassions, such that it doesn't move at all - despite only being supported by a few grains of loose sand!!!
and if it does move he will have to put it back - hope you have a bucket and spade with you
I'm also ignoring here the possibility that the player is deliberately and knowingly breaking the rules and any other issues that might arise from that.
He could become registered blind if he pushed for it , but it could effect his right to drive on the road
thanks lads
Last edited: