Slab
Occasional Tour Caddy
Sparked by the other thread
Obviously it cant be played but I thought you were not even permitted to collect a ball that lies OOB
Is this a:
Which one of the above?
the rational was that its marked OOB for a bloomin good reason, private land, dangerous to play from etc etc and ball shouldn't be played or retrieved
Obviously it cant be played but I thought you were not even permitted to collect a ball that lies OOB
Is this a:
- Old wives tale
- Old rule no longer applicable
- Stuff I just made up
- AN Other
Which one of the above?
the rational was that its marked OOB for a bloomin good reason, private land, dangerous to play from etc etc and ball shouldn't be played or retrieved