markgs
Tour Rookie
What is the rule please, if i drive my ball OOB as there is an area that is roped off due to trees falling. my ball was 1 inch the wrong side of the rope. Do i have to go back to the tee or have a penalty drop 2 clubs out?
Are you sure that area is OB.....?
If it is then it's back to the tee
What is the rule please, if i drive my ball OOB as there is an area that is roped off due to trees falling. my ball was 1 inch the wrong side of the rope. Do i have to go back to the tee or have a penalty drop 2 clubs out?