D
Deleted member 31467
Guest
Sorry you can't do that. 'Morally' doesn't come into it. If you break the rules you get penalised, whether or not you intended to or did it unknowingly is irrelevant.I said morally the right call. What he did wrong was a 2 shot penalty. But he obviously didn't know that when signing his card at the end. If his score can simply be corrected by the 2 shot penalty later, that all seems fair and reasonable and I have no idea why you'd need to be DQed as well. And I mean this for any golfer not because it's Tiger Woods.