D
Deleted member 1740
Guest
Yes why not?
Silva was ball to hand and no time to react. TTA was hand to ball with plenty of time to react.
Arguable sending off as well as it would have denied a goal scoring opportunity.
Ref bottled it and VAR never overrules the ref.
Get a grip.
It isnt arguable because 2 x professional arbiters of the rules has deemed it within the rules. You're just a Armchair know all who seems to think they know the rules. Obviously you don"t
You must've missed the VAR over ruling ay least 8 decisions this season. ðŸ‘