My stack and tilt swing...........

JustOne

Ryder Cup Winner
www.justoneuk.com
Thuought I'd post a couple of my swings seeing as every one else is so shy, and I have no shame!.... :D

14th hole Driver with straight flight...

[video=youtube;DozSuPaxQLI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DozSuPaxQLI[/video]

16th hole Driver with push-fade flight...

[video=youtube;nTN91PiWwQ0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTN91PiWwQ0[/video]

17th hole Driver with push-draw flight...

[video=youtube;l5i1uj8H9sk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l5i1uj8H9sk[/video]

There's also a knock down 9-iron swing 135yds , something went wrong on this swing can you spot it?

[video=youtube;jIWcU-TyBFY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jIWcU-TyBFY[/video]

Last edited:

wookie

Q-School Graduate
Visit site
I'm no expert on S&T but am going to take a guess at knee alignment issues Mainly as its in the file title :D

User20205

Money List Winner
Visit site
There's also a knock down 9-iron swing 135yds , something went wrong on this swing can you spot it?

No idea. My technical knowledge of the golf swing is 0, I'm firmly in the Snelly camp of teaching methods.

I was just wondering when you are going to give Smiffy his jumper back!:rofl:

One Planer

Global Moderator
Visit site

I'm far from an expert, but your divot seems to start a good 6" after the ball, pretty much in line with your lead foot.

I "guessing" you may have caught it a little thin???

chrisd

Major Champion
Visit site
I may not be an expert James but it looks like a thin. I don't mean the shot, I mean the hair line since last time I saw you!

Chris

JustOne

Ryder Cup Winner
www.justoneuk.com
I may not be an expert James but it looks like a thin. I don't mean the shot, I mean the hair line since last time I saw you!

LOL... I'm growing it for scrape-over purposes Chris :eek::mad::angry: