Ken3over

So from your perspective anytime the ball has any visible green (goose s....) or brown bits on it, anywhere on the course, you should obviously get relief....
With him, you'd definitely need to ask on the first tee, "Which Rules aren't we playing by today?"
 
With him, you'd definitely need to ask on the first tee, "Which Rules aren't we playing by today?"


No you wouldn't, but if a fc's ball was covered/lying in dog/goose etc sh1t then he could/should get a free drop/clean if he was playing with me, and i'd expect the same in return, Common sense would apply.
 
Top