JustOne
Ryder Cup Winner
1) You're pretty sure your ball went in the bunker... when you get there you can't see the bottom of the LAKE that is now in the bunker - what's the rule?
2) You hit a nice tee shot down an undulating fairway, when you get to where you thought your ball should be you can't see it as it's now in a lake of surface water 3ft deep that has formed in one of the undulations and isn't normally there - what's the rule?
2) You hit a nice tee shot down an undulating fairway, when you get to where you thought your ball should be you can't see it as it's now in a lake of surface water 3ft deep that has formed in one of the undulations and isn't normally there - what's the rule?