Who would do this?

No different to Woods at the Masters. Clearly one rule for one and all that but clearly an infringement and so the DQ was right just not the way it happened.

Haven't heard the official timeline for this one but surely the difference to the masters was the original call came during woods round and got discounted by rules officials. From reading the text about dyson it sounded like the call came after he had finished and hence already signed.
 
Haven't heard the official timeline for this one but surely the difference to the masters was the original call came during woods round and got discounted by rules officials. From reading the text about dyson it sounded like the call came after he had finished and hence already signed.

Don't worry about it. Some people don't read too good.
 
Top