cliveb
Head Pro
My home club uses those horrid plastic/astroturf inserts to fill in old hole positions instead of just using the core they've cut for the new hole. (Don't ask me why, they just do).
Question is: do they count as immovable obstructions so that relief may be taken (rule 16.1d, I think)?
I'm 99% certain they must be, but just wanted to check.
Question is: do they count as immovable obstructions so that relief may be taken (rule 16.1d, I think)?
I'm 99% certain they must be, but just wanted to check.
