Please tell me I'm not the first

Doing what you did means DQ from the competition (no loss apparently), but the round still qualifies for handicap - which is a Stableford measure. That hole counts as zero points/blob.

I quite like the '3 comps before prizes' rule btw!
 
Doing what you did means DQ from the competition (no loss apparently), but the round still qualifies for handicap - which is a Stableford measure. That hole counts as zero points/blob.

I quite like the '3 comps before prizes' rule btw!

Ive no objection to the prize rule either.

Will contact club Monday. We all input scores onto computer so hoping as I didn't my score will simply show once secretary double checks em.
 
Top