Arcoss 360???

Walshie

Visit site
Evening all,

This is my first time on the forum.

I have been playing Golf on and off since I was a kid, I was a decent golfer when I was younger but always preferred Football.
As I’m getting older now 33 I am getting more and more into my Golf and last summer I joined a golf club
(one of the best things I have done in a long time)
I have a handicap of 17 and and getting along quite nicely. I am looking for ways to progress and track my game, I am also really into my Technology and Gadgets and I’m thinking about buying the Arcoss 360 system.
I have watched as many online reviews as I can find (which isn’t many) and I’m wondering if anyone can offer up a real world review of the system?!

Thanks

PJ87

Journeyman Pro
Visit site
Evening all,

This is my first time on the forum.

I have been playing Golf on and off since I was a kid, I was a decent golfer when I was younger but always preferred Football.
As I’m getting older now 33 I am getting more and more into my Golf and last summer I joined a golf club
(one of the best things I have done in a long time)
I have a handicap of 17 and and getting along quite nicely. I am looking for ways to progress and track my game, I am also really into my Technology and Gadgets and I’m thinking about buying the Arcoss 360 system.
I have watched as many online reviews as I can find (which isn’t many) and I’m wondering if anyone can offer up a real world review of the system?!

Thanks

I’ve got game golf which I prefer because it’s free to use forever where as accoss you pay yearly I believe

PJ87

Journeyman Pro
Visit site
I believe if you buy the 360 sensors rather than the grips then the subscription I think is included
Game golf do their own version now that’s no tagging

The user interface is amazing and so many golfers us it

I’m yet to met someone that uses 360

Walshie

Visit site
Game golf do their own version now that’s no tagging

The user interface is amazing and so many golfers us it