brfcfan
Newbie
2 incidents happened yesterday on the same hole. I was down for a 4, my partner had already picked up. Both my opponents were on the green, one was there for 2 and the other for 5 nett 4. They were both on the same line and the guy who already had taken too many shots and was out of the hole putted down. My question is, was he allowed to do that given he was out of the hole already or is it upto me to have said pick it up? To make matters worse his partner stood directly behind him when he took the putt which I said was against the rules but someone had a different view after the game?