The Masters 2022

Thread starter #1

Liverpoolphil

Grand Slam Winner
Joined
Jan 23, 2012
Messages
39,827
Location
Leighton Buzzard
Tee Times are out for the first two rounds

Some tasty groups to watch and I see they put Sandy Lyle in a two ball 😂

MASTERS TEE TIMES - ROUND 1
8am EDT/1pm BST: Jose Maria Olazabal, JJ Spaun


8.11am EDT/1.11 BST: Mike Weir, Padraig Harrington, Austin Greaser (a)


8.22am EDT/1.22pm BST: Larry Mize, Sepp Straka, Francesco Molinari


8.33am EDT/1.33pm BST: Fred Couples, Garrick Higgo, Guido Migliozzi


8.44am EDT/1.44pm BST: Vijay Singh, Ryan Palmer, Kyoung-hoon Lee


8.55am EDT/1/55pm BST: Min Woo Lee, Hudson Swafford, Cameron Young


9.06am EDT/2.06pm BST: Stewart Cink, Brian Harman, Harry Higgs


9.17am EDT/2.17pm BST: Zach Johnson, Si Woo Kim, Aaron Jarvis (a)


9.39am EDT/2.39pm BST: Luke List, Matthew Wolff, Mackenzie Hughes


9.50am EDT/2.50pm BST: Danny Willett, Jason Kokrak, Talor Gooch


10.01am EDT/3.01pm BST: Max Homa, Kevin Na, Shane Lowry


10.12am EDT/3.12pm BST: Kevin Kisner, Daniel Berger, Tommy Fleetwood


10.23am EDT/3.23pm BST: Bryson DeChambeau, Cameron Smith, Paul Casey


10.34am EDT/3.34pm BST: Tiger Woods, Louis Oosthuizen, Joaquin Niemann


10.45am EDT/3.45pm BST: Hideki Matsuyama, Justin Thomas, James Piot (a)


10.56am EDT/3.56pm BST: Adam Scott, Scottie Scheffler, Tony Finau


11.18am EDT/4.18pm BST: Sandy Lyle, Stewart Hagestad (a)


11.29am EDT/4.29pm BST: Lucas Glover, Erik Van Rooyen, Cameron Champ


11.40am EDT/4.40pm BST: Bernhard Langer, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Cameron Davis


11.51am EDT/4.51pm BST: Charl Schwartzel, Robert MacIntyre, Laird Shepherd (a)


12.02pm EDT/5.02pm BST: Gary Woodland, Justin Rose, Takumi Kanaya


12.13pm EDT/5.13pm BST: Lee Westwood, Russell Henley, Corey Conners


12.24pm EDT/5.24pm BST: Patrick Reed, Seamus Power, Lucas Herbert


12.35pm EDT/5.35pm BST: Bubba Watson, Tom Hoge, Keita Nakajima (a)


12.57pm EDT/5.57pm BST: Marc Leishman, Webb Simpson, Sungjae Im


1.08pm EDT/6.08pm BST: Sergio Garcia, Thomas Pieters, Harold Varner III


1.19pm EDT/6.19pm BST: Abraham Ancer, Tyrrell Hatton, Sam Burns


1.30pm EDT/6.30pm BST: Dustin Johnson, Billy Horschel, Collin Morikawa


1.41pm EDT/6.31pm BST: Will Zalatoris, Patrick Cantlay, Jon Rahm


1.52pm EDT/6.52pm BST: Jordan Spieth, Viktor Hovland, Xander Schauffele


2.03pm EDT/7.03pm BST: Matt Fitzpatrick, Brooks Koepka, Rory McIlroy


MASTERS TEE TIMES - ROUND 2
8am EDT/1pm BST: Sandy Lyle, Stewart Hagestad (a)


8.11am EDT/1.11pm BST: Lucas Glover, Erik Van Rooyen, Cameron Champ


8.22am EDT/1.22pm BST: Bernhard Langer, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Cameron Davis


8.33am EDT/1.33pm BST: Charl Schwartzel, Robert Macintyre, Laird Shepherd (a)


8.44am EDT/1.44pm BST: Gary Woodland, Justin Rose, Takumi Kanaya


8.55am EDT/1.55 pm BST: Lee Westwood, Russell Henley, Corey Conners


9.06am EDT/2.06pm BST: Patrick Reed, Seamus Power, Lucas Herbert


9.17am EDT/2.17pm BST: Bubba Watson, Tom Hoge, Keita Nakajima (a)


9.39am EDT/2.39pm BST: Marc Leishman, Webb Simpson, Sungjae Im


9.50am EDT/2.50pm BST: Sergio Garcia, Thomas Pieters, Harold Varner III


10.01am EDT/3.01pm BST: Abraham Ancer, Tyrrell Hatton, Sam Burns


10.12am EDT/3.12pm BST: Dustin Johnson, Billy Horschel, Collin Morikawa


10.23am EDT/3.23pm BST: Will Zalatoris, Patrick Cantlay, Jon Rahm


10.34am EDT/3.34pm BST: Jordan Spieth, Viktor Hovland, Xander Schauffele


10.45am EDT/3.45pm BST: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Brooks Koepka, Rory McIlroy


10.56am EDT/3.56pm BST: Jose Maria Olazabal, J.J. Spaun


11.18am EDT/4.18pm BST: Mike Weir, Padraig Harrington, Austin Greaser (a)


11.29am EDT/4.29pm BST: Larry Mize, Sepp Straka, Francesco Molinari


11.40am EDT/4.40pm BST: Fred Couples, Garrick Higgo, Guido Migliozzi


11.51am EDT/4.51pm BST: Vijay Singh, Ryan Palmer, Kyoung-hoon Lee


12.02pm EDT/5.02pm BST: Min Woo Lee, Hudson Swafford, Cameron Young


12.13pm EDT/5.13pm BST: Stewart Cink, Brian Harman, Harry Higgs


12.24pm EDT/5.24pm BST: Zach Johnson, Si Woo Kim, Aaron Jarvis (a)


12.35pm EDT/5.35pm BST: Luke List, Matthew Wolff, Mackenzie Hughes


12.57pm EDT/5.57pm BST: Danny Willett, Jason Kokrak, Talor Gooch


1.08pm EDT/6.08pm BST: Max Homa, Kevin Na, Shane Lowry


1.19pm EDT/6.19pm BST: Kevin Kisner, Daniel Berger, Tommy Fleetwood


1.30pm EDT/6.30pm BST: Bryson DeChambeau, Cameron Smith, Paul Casey


1.41pm EDT/6.41pm BST: Tiger Woods, Louis Oosthuizen, Joaquin Niemann


1.51pm EDT/6.52pm BST: Hideki Matsuyama, Justin Thomas, James Piot (a)


2.03pm EDT/7.03pm BST: Adam Scott, Scottie Scheffler, Tony Finau
 

Hoganman1

Active member
Joined
Nov 24, 2018
Messages
298
I don't think four or five Masters threads is too many. There is so much to discuss. While Tiger is obviously the big story, there are other players of interest. We do a family pool using the top 24 in the WGR so nobody has Tiger on their team. This is my favorite major. I want to absorb everything spoken or written.
 
Thread starter #9

Liverpoolphil

Grand Slam Winner
Joined
Jan 23, 2012
Messages
39,827
Location
Leighton Buzzard
I don't think four or five Masters threads is too many. There is so much to discuss. While Tiger is obviously the big story, there are other players of interest. We do a family pool using the top 24 in the WGR so nobody has Tiger on their team. This is my favorite major. I want to absorb everything spoken or written.
We have a fantasy type game as well - you can pick 6 players - one from each one of 6 groups and one group includes the old timers and Amatuers. Good fun - Zalatoris won a lot for people last year
 
Top