practice before a round.

  • Thread starter Thread starter guest100718
  • Start date Start date
G

guest100718

Guest
would rolling balls across the 18th green prior to a round be considered practice?
 
Just to be contrary. No.... !

It wouldn't be considered practise. It would be considered testing the surface of a putting green. It's all part of the same rule (7/1-b) but there is an "or" in it. You may not practice or test a putting green by rolling a ball etc...

By the way, who are Spurs?
 
Top