CMNI
Club Champion
Just saw on the PGA site Camilo thought his ball was plugged and and needed to get a ruling.
I am not 100% sure on rules regarding plugged balls so can:
A: Someone point me in the right direction for this rule
B: What happens if your PP disagrees with you? You say it is, he says it isn't. How do you get a ruling?
I am not 100% sure on rules regarding plugged balls so can:
A: Someone point me in the right direction for this rule
B: What happens if your PP disagrees with you? You say it is, he says it isn't. How do you get a ruling?