ShankyBoy
Assistant Pro
Chap was half way through his back swing yesterday and I felt a huge sneeze coming on...managed to cover my face, grab my nose so nothing happened, but do the rules say if you interfere with someone's shot unintentionally, whether that's sneezing or talking next to a tee-box you didn't realise someone was teeing off and it causes them to shank their shot?
Anything in the rules to allow the player to retake their shot?
Anything in the rules to allow the player to retake their shot?