Tashyboy
Please don’t ask to see my tatts 👍
Played in a nine hole comp on Thursday and me playing partner was about 60 yd from the green in the deep rough. Me and another playing partner put our bags about 10 yd to his right of the green. He proceeds to leather his ball which shoots up 40 yard in the air towards us. We move to the right and our 4th playing partner screams "it's landed in your bag". The bottle carrier at the side of my of my bag has nowt acquired a ball. Us three are now bent over double laughing but guy who plays shot initially does not look happy coz he thinks he has a two shot penalty.
so what is the actual ruling please.
so what is the actual ruling please.