ruff-driver
Journeyman Pro
Like many courses we have a number of tee mats in play.
On one hole, a par 3 the mat is way right of the usual tee area near a tree
Last week i hit a branch with my tee shot which caused much hilarity with my p.p's
It was a perfectly struck shot toward the pin with a wedge btw
Luckily i never made the water but still had to play over with my second and it cost me a shot,
so what is the ruling, if any?
On one hole, a par 3 the mat is way right of the usual tee area near a tree
Last week i hit a branch with my tee shot which caused much hilarity with my p.p's
It was a perfectly struck shot toward the pin with a wedge btw
Luckily i never made the water but still had to play over with my second and it cost me a shot,
so what is the ruling, if any?