AmandaJR
Money List Winner
I feel 99.9% sure about this but a nagging doubt so worth checking for future reference!
4BBB stableford competition and everyone has holed out on the 8th green. No-one behind so I took a practice putt on the green (see thread about Srixon Soft Feel!!) before moving to the 9th tee.
Ok under Rule 7-2?
4BBB stableford competition and everyone has holed out on the 8th green. No-one behind so I took a practice putt on the green (see thread about Srixon Soft Feel!!) before moving to the 9th tee.
Ok under Rule 7-2?