3offTheTee
Tour Rookie
Played in a 4 man team event today and 3 of the team , not ours, played from the 11th rather than the 9th. The other person played the correct tee and had a 4 for 3. The other 3 then went to play the 9th without the 2 shot penalty which I think is correct.
One had a 5 for 2(in reality 7 for 0) I think.
They therefore signed for 5 points on the hole when it should have been 3. They therefore signed for a wrong card and should have been disqualified in my opinion.
Please confirm that this is correct and if this is correct where is the relevant rule please?
One had a 5 for 2(in reality 7 for 0) I think.
They therefore signed for 5 points on the hole when it should have been 3. They therefore signed for a wrong card and should have been disqualified in my opinion.
Please confirm that this is correct and if this is correct where is the relevant rule please?