AlvaroG
Newbie
Hello,
What rule would apply when after a putting shot (from inside the green) the ball hits the flagstick, which is laying down on the fringe (outside de green)?
Should the flagstick be considered as a movable obstruction, as bunker rakes are? And then, there is not any penalty?
Thank you in advance.
What rule would apply when after a putting shot (from inside the green) the ball hits the flagstick, which is laying down on the fringe (outside de green)?
Should the flagstick be considered as a movable obstruction, as bunker rakes are? And then, there is not any penalty?
Thank you in advance.