Here is a gravel path (Immovable obstruction) that runs down the right side of a par 3... The white ball shows where the ball lay and the red ball shows where relief was taken... Going backwards is not an option as there is no where to drop the ball except in a hedge.
Is this correct?
P.S sorry for all of the rules questions, I've had a few stored in the memory bank ready to post up.
Is this correct?
P.S sorry for all of the rules questions, I've had a few stored in the memory bank ready to post up.