Golf Swing

Region3

Ryder Cup Winner
Visit site
Hi & welcome.

I'm no expert but it looks pretty good for someone who's only been playing a few months. Where do you play and do you have a handicap yet?

whoppersk

Hacker
Visit site
Thanks. I never hit a golf ball until February and basically I could only hit 80% of those at the golf range lol. I have played a couple of times up at the hilton templepatrick in Northern Ireland. I havent joined a club yet first couple of rounds It has hammered down with rain (typical with this country).
A little background - I bought my first driver in American Golf two weeks ago. I have to say Im loving it (Taylormade RBZ stage 2). Alot of my driver start go left a little either turn really right or a little right. I do practice quite a lot in a local park. mainly short game. is there anything that stick out i could work on. thanks again

G

guest100718

Well you appear to be hitting invisible golf balls....ide fix that bit first

whoppersk

Hacker
Visit site
No problems i will hit some tonight and load them up. The only reason i did this was to get a quick capture of the four different views. Thanks for the replies

bladeplayer

Money List Winner
Visit site
Thanks. I never hit a golf ball until February and basically I could only hit 80% of those at the golf range lol. I have played a couple of times up at the hilton templepatrick in Northern Ireland. I havent joined a club yet first couple of rounds It has hammered down with rain (typical with this country).
A little background - I bought my first driver in American Golf two weeks ago. I have to say Im loving it (Taylormade RBZ stage 2). Alot of my driver start go left a little either turn really right or a little right. I do practice quite a lot in a local park. mainly short game. is there anything that stick out i could work on. thanks again