backwoodsman
Tour Winner
A theoretical question.
Two players in a match start from the 1st hole and complete the 18th and are all square. They agree it is too dark to continue so fix a time to resume. But the earliest (or perhaps, only) time they can manage is at a time when, under club rules, 2balls must start on the 10th.
Is it permissible for them to continue from there?
Two players in a match start from the 1st hole and complete the 18th and are all square. They agree it is too dark to continue so fix a time to resume. But the earliest (or perhaps, only) time they can manage is at a time when, under club rules, 2balls must start on the 10th.
Is it permissible for them to continue from there?