Recent content by Roger Westwell

  1. R

    Relief ruling for golf all trapped in safety net

    Thanks. We do not have a local rule. The net is on the right of the fairway. Perhaps I should hit the ball straighter. 👍
  2. R

    Relief ruling for golf all trapped in safety net

    Help please. What is the correct ruling for this situation? This photo shows where my tee shot ended up. Inside a safety net around a tee box!! I would add that the ball is about knee height above ground. Dropping the ball to the ground directly below its trapped position would result in the...
Top